Skip to content

Easily Distracted

April 7, 2010
tags:

I don’t think I’ve properly introduced my new favorite daily distraction: The Shoe of the Day

It’s that graphic on the upper right of your screen. I pick a new shoe every day (or really, really close to every day) and post it there. If you click on the picture, it will go to a web site where you can actually purchase the shoes!

Now, I am in no way affiliated with any of these companies, nor do they pay me to post their shoes. These are just shoes I think are worthy of notice based on the most superficial of reasons: They look so darn pretty!

Got any suggestions for the Shoe of the Day? E-mail them to me at shoeadayblog@gmail.com.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

