Skip to content

Rain, Rain Go Away

April 6, 2010

It’s a rainy day here in Chicago…and it’s going to be this way for a while. I should invest in a new pair of rain boots.

These are my favorites:

$125 from Michael Kors via Zappos.

Pink with bows make me happy. I wish I could buy them…but not until May 1.

$125 from Kate Spade via Zappos.

Amber, these are for you:

$119.95 from via Zappos.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Amber permalink
    April 7, 2010 1:09 am

    Um, I don’t think I can take another breath without those! You should “steal” my Hunters and then I’ll just HAVE to buy these…

Leave a Reply

