Skip to content

Day 6: Deprived of Pastels

April 6, 2010

There is a massive pastel/pretty colors sale going on at theOutnet.com.

I wish I hadn’t sworn off shopping for the month of April. If I hadn’t, I would buy these:

These orange leather multi-strap sandals with a contrast brown 4.5 inch heel 1 inch platform.  From Bottega Veneta for $304.50 (down from $870!!)

This lime dégradé silk mini dress with tiered ruffles by Azzaro for $660 (down from $2,200!!)

You know in Sex and the City when Carrie says to the shoe display “Hellooooo, Lover” in that breathy voice? Well, that was my reaction to these metallic silver leather T-bar 4.5 inch sandals. By Halston for $250.50 (Originally $835)

These babies totally just perked up my day, for two reasons. One, I love the color of these mint patent leather 4-inch stiletto pointy-toe pumps. (by Rupert Sanderson was $595, now $297.50) Two, because I totally have seen these somewhere else.

And for only $21.97 from Endless!!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 6, 2010 4:43 pm

    I was sent an automated email too from outnet.com about the pastel sale today. There are lots of gorgeous items! ^^ I love that dress… 🙂 It looks very pretty and I think it’ll match perfectly fine with the mint green shoes or the other green shoes you posted.

  2. April 6, 2010 6:11 pm

    You know you can set up an Endlless store on your blog, right? You probably knew that….

  3. April 6, 2010 11:29 pm

    Oh no! How can you and I swear off shopping save for The Outnet’s $1 sale when McQueen is coming to Gilt tomorrow?!!

    (Do you need an invite? Hehe.)

Leave a Reply

