Skip to content

Tell Me My Opinion

March 31, 2010
tags:

Do I like these? I can’t make up my mind…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2010 9:31 am

    I like them, but i like the steven madden version better. I loooove the metallic detail on the steve madden’s.

    http://www.stevemadden.com/item.aspx?id=51063&path=|womens%20shoes|womens%20dress|all%20dress|

    and her has a platform wedge if you’re into that kind of thing.

    http://www.stevemadden.com/item.aspx?id=50893&path=|womens%20shoes|womens%20platforms|

  2. March 31, 2010 12:58 pm

    They’re pretty so I think you like them… ^^

  3. April 2, 2010 2:21 pm

    I like them, and I like more leather than metal. (Especially because I prefer shoes to be metal-neutral and I loooove leather.)

    But they’re a tad too Euro trash for them to be need-worthy, IMHO.

  4. April 2, 2010 10:31 pm

    They’re awesome! Sooo pretty. But, of course, I’m partial to pink.

Leave a Reply

