Skip to content

Shoes for Suze

March 30, 2010

That rhymes, right? Shoes for Suze. πŸ™‚

I was stalking exploring Zappos, looking for trends in sale footwear (for reasons I will explain later) and I kept stumbling across shoes that made me say to myself “Wow, Suze would love those.”

After that happened a dozen times, I figured I might as well do a post for her with the styles I dug up for her. What I like most about these different shoes is the various price points they are at.

Enjoy!

$50.99 by Unrated

$524 by Dolce & Gabbana

$212.87 by Delman

$550.80 by A. Testoni

$71.06 by Anne Klein

$265.05 by L.A.M.B.

$75.74 by Vigotti

$74.74 by Naughty Monkey

$510.00 by Pucci

So, Suze, am I right? Do you love them all?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 30, 2010 11:21 am

    That’s why I’d love to have a sister… so I could have someone share things only girls can relate too. πŸ˜„ As if my brother would remember me if he sees something I like. LoL πŸ˜„

    I like the shoes you posted. It made me think of Suze too. ^^ My fave will be the one from Anne Klein and Naughty Monkey. ^^

  2. March 30, 2010 12:51 pm

    i love those A. Testoni shoes.

  3. Susan permalink
    March 30, 2010 12:55 pm

    Um, yes!! Buy me some! I hate work today.

Leave a Reply

