Skip to content

So Adorable

March 27, 2010
tags: ,

I’m a pathetic ball of mush today. I think I’m hormonal. For some reason, I have been <gasp> thinking little babies are adorable and, even worse, I think I might WANT TO HAVE A BABY.

WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME??!?!?!?

I don’t have time for babies. They get in the way of buying shoes.

For now, I’ll settle for adorable in the form of my sister’s cat, Ruckus.

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 29, 2010 3:24 pm

    Aww… Ruckus is so cute! ^^ How about getting your own baby cat too? ^^ It’s really nice to have a cat to cuddle when you get home from work plus they aren’t really hard to maintain once they’re potty trained so there wouldn’t be a problem even though you’re working during the day.

  2. cherrow414 permalink*
    March 29, 2010 3:31 pm

    I would LOVE to have a cat, but I am allergic to cats. 😦 That’s why I made Suze start Loafy’s blog!

Leave a Reply

