Skip to content

The Look for Less: Denim Shoes

March 24, 2010

The YSL pumps I featured a while ago sparked a lengthy discussion about the pros and cons of denim shoes as well as the desire not to look like the trainwrecks from Jersey Shore. While I love these shoes, they are also $895.

A great alternative to the YSL pumps is this pair from Forever 21.

I love these! I think they are an excellent alternative to $895. Especially since they are only $22.80!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 24, 2010 11:16 am

    Sometimes I prefer the less expensive for one reason or another; and this is one of those times.

    But I will not do a denim heel, I might do a ruffley flat, but I’m not buying flats right now! OK maybe a very feminine & subtle pump, no sandal, for a heel…

Leave a Reply

