Skip to content

Wedding Bells

March 23, 2010

No, not for me. Not now, or anytime soon.

By “wedding” I mean this one:

Oh, yeah, you know what I’m talking about. The Sex and the City movie’s “hero dress” from Vivienne Westwood was the belle of the ball for that movie.

It’s only availble in a short version, which I happen to like better

But since I don’t have almost $10,000 to plunk down on a dress that would never see an aisle, I’ll settle for these shoes instead.

Just $26.99 from Gojane.com, these heels are just too perfectly matched to the dress. I wouldn’t wear them together, of course, but they would be super cute with black leggings and tons of pearls.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 23, 2010 9:42 am

    beautiful wedding dress
    a wedding women must wear this

Leave a Reply

