Skip to content

TheOutnet’s Christian Louboutin Sale Started 8 Min ago

March 23, 2010

Started 8 minutes ago… GO GO GO!!!!

Net-a-Porter’s sample sale, Gilt-esque spawn website theOutnet is holding a Christian Louboutin sale today, beginning at noon. Here you see a sample of the offerings, which look to be a few seasons old. TheOutnet promises over 100 styles at up to 65 percent off. So if your average pair of Loubs is $800, these will run you about $280. Sale Loubs always go fast, so decide now if they’re worth not only the investment but delaying your salad run.

theOutnet.com [Official site]

From The Cut

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 24, 2010 12:04 am

    Great idea for a blog. You are a smart girl!

  2. March 24, 2010 1:30 pm

    The first pair reminds me of one reason I love the shoes I bought because they remind me of designer, and namely Louboutin. I wasn’t so sure (until seeing these again here) they looked just the same in shape, but that’s the gist my BF got from me when I explained them to him. Hehe.

    Unfortunately $90 is too much for me for 1 pair that is a quarter inch too high to STAND in. I can’t even do 3″. 😦

    Because I’m a heel woman BECAUSE of Dr. Scholl’s, I am still limited, heh!

    Anyway, I LOVE that look and I want a pair like it again. Just less of ’em. Hehe.

  3. March 24, 2010 1:31 pm

    That might have lacked sense because I’ve been writing and proofreading for an hour and a half, and my mushy brain needs re-fueling. Oh yeah, lunch!

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      March 24, 2010 1:32 pm

      LOL I know, I am in the same place. Trying to get actual work done at my job AND write a post about a brand-new collection. NEITHER are getting finished any time soon! Lunch is a good idea…I need to go find noms.

Leave a Reply

