Skip to content

Dirty Dancing

March 22, 2010

I love the movie Dirty Dancing. It’s such a classic piece of cinematic awesomeness.

Also, the shoes are fantastic. I love dancing shoes; in fact I started watching Dancing with the Stars because the women competitors’ shoes were so awesome (and also because Apolo Ohno is really, really, really good looking. I wonder if he has issues turning to the left? How about it Ohno, are you an ambi-turner?)

sigh.

Oh, right back to the shoes.

He’s just so pretty! Ok, ok, ok, on to shoes for real now. Dancing shoes are cute, classic and pretty. These satin T-strap sandals from DSW could carry me off on a dancing cloud…if I could do anything besides the Waltz. ($34.95 from DSW)

Apolo? I could use a dancing lesson for the Tango. That’s the passionate dance, right? 😉

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

