Skip to content

Do I Like These?

March 21, 2010

I can’t decide if I like these shoes from Anthropologie. For me, I think they are a more wearable alternative (for me) to my sister’s obsession, the Jeffrey Campbell Unicorn Princess heels.

Advice?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 22, 2010 12:28 pm

    Hi from IFB — I would skip these shoes. Something about them is just sitting wrong with me. Perhaps it is the slightly raised toe that reminds me of elf shoes? I also wish the brown were different.

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      March 22, 2010 12:31 pm

      I didn’t even notice the toes! They look like tongues…That settles it for me. I could handle a more sandy brown as well, but those tongue-toes are just wacky. This pair is a NO. Thanks!

  2. March 24, 2010 1:43 pm

    I like them. Love both, actually. If they were a vintage steal, I’d get them … but they’re too pricey for me.

    For you, well for anyone to know you can pull ’em off, they must suit you.

    Me, I love the vintage shoe look and I’m a girly-girl-ruffley-girl. Heh.

    And they look really well-made but I also hate the toe.

Leave a Reply

