Skip to content

Question

March 18, 2010

Should I buy these? I am 75% in love with them. What do you think?

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Susan permalink
    March 18, 2010 1:28 pm

    are they in your size?

    • cherrow414 permalink*
      March 18, 2010 1:29 pm

      I will MAKE them my size.

  2. March 18, 2010 3:06 pm

    I don’t know what size shoes you wear, but I saw this pair of the shoes I wore the other day on ebay: http://cgi.ebay.com/BETSEY-JOHNSON-Wells-Black-New-Heels-Shoes-Womens-9_W0QQitemZ140391578471QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUS_Women_s_Shoes?hash=item20affd7b67

  3. Deb permalink
    March 18, 2010 7:49 pm

    no you shouldn’t. They are to much like the Betsy Johnson shoes you already have… you should go for variety!

  4. March 18, 2010 10:55 pm

    I would say not, but I’m not fond of cork and wouldn’t pay $70 for a shoe with a cork sole. Otherwise I think they are terribly cute.

  5. March 19, 2010 2:39 am

    Well, I think you can pull them off, that is all I can say.

    And please direct me to the post about your Betsey Johnson shoes. 🙂

    Oh I’m now working on setting up a shoe blog!!! I’ll tell you when it’s ready. 🙂

  6. cherrow414 permalink*
    March 19, 2010 4:53 pm

    I think I’m going to pass on these. Deb is right, I own a pair too similar to these to make it a worthwhile purchase. Thanks for all your help!

Leave a Reply

