Skip to content

Acceptable Clogs

March 18, 2010

Note: Today is the culmination of a year-long project at my work. I am thrilled it is over, but of course, now we’ll really get into planning for next year (It’s an annual event) So today I will be in and out all day long and not posting as much as normal…Sorry!!! I promise to post extra this weekend, which will be fun and different since I will be visiting my parents who live 300 miles away from me!

Anyways, on to the important stuff. I hate clogs. I hate flats. I am a cranky shoe-obsessed fiend with very particular tastes. I am kind of a pain in the butt.

HOWEVER!!!

I have found a pair of clogs that I actually like!

What’s that I hear? Is hell freezing over?!? Why? Because I might buy these. MIGHT.

If you want to be my shoe-twin, they are only  $89.99 from Steve Madden.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

