Skip to content

Some fun summer-y shoes at Target

March 17, 2010
by

Suze here. While I was checking Target out for their Liberty of London collection, I took a brief detour in the shoe aisle. There were a few pairs that were really cute, and very affordable.

Photo0117
I actually own a pair of shoes nearly identical to these that I bought about three years ago from Old Navy. It’s nice to see they’re still in style.

Photo0114
These flats are oh-so-cute, and at $13, they won’t break the bank!

Photo0115
I really like these- nice casual sandals for the summer.

Photo0116
These wedges were nice, and looked quite comfy!

There were countless other pairs of shoes, all for around $20. I really love their selection.

Well, off to my own blog again!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 19, 2010 2:51 am

    I was on a red flat hunt and saw those red peep-toe wedges and tried them on. I ended up buying cheetah-print kitten heels instead … if I had more room in the budget I would have bought those red wedges + more. Hehe.

Leave a Reply

