Skip to content

I am a Lazy Leprechaun

March 17, 2010

There is a HUGE event at my work tomorrow, and while I’m in the midst of trying to recover from my cold, I am also trying to get the giant TO DO list finished.

So today, I’m cheating a little in my post. Ella over at Pursed Lips did a great shoe round up for today…all green!

I’m sending you over there now. Check them out, they are really, really, really (did I mention “really”?) cute. I have to say I am super partial to Louboutins, but I am ALWAYS partial to Louboutins!

Tell her Cher says hi!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 17, 2010 12:00 pm

    Thanks!

    I am fuming about something else, but this cheers me up.

    I wanted to tell you the story! So I discover Ideeli’s about to start a Melissa shoe event. So I stalk and I was trying to check out with my pink/black heart pumps (I don’t think the actual name is relevant to them – Dragon Lady) … and there’s some odd error about my zip code. It’s totally a scripting error.

    I keep getting screwed. Also my iPhone is dead, but I think it can get better.

    Sigh. I always sigh at the end of my comments here.

    • March 17, 2010 12:32 pm

      Ideeli? Melissa? Dragon Lady? What are these things? You have piqued my curiosity! Is it a Florida thing?!

Leave a Reply

