Skip to content

Friday Shoe Deal

March 12, 2010

Charlotte Russe, one of my favorite places to buy trendy shoes at cheap prices, is having a S-A-L-E!!!

Buy one, get one 50% percent off. You can chose from all kinds of shoes, including these (which are my favorites)

These Patent Leather Peep Toe Pumps are a classic style, cute and easy to pair with anything. I love that these can transition from winter to spring (and if white is too much, they come in red, too.) But what I like best about these is the $24.99 price.

I love almond toe heels. They are so flattering, easier to walk in than pointy-toe heels, and just so darn cuuuuute. These Blotchy Almond Toe Pumps are yet another great pair of transition pumps from winter to spring. And for $24.99, they are more than w0rth it.

Contrast is so very IN this spring. And what better way to partake in that trend than by getting a pair of these black/pink Wing Tip Platform Pumps for only spend $26.99??!

I’ve saved my favorite shoes for last. I know the old rule about not wearing white shoes before Memorial Day, but I say pooh-pooh to that. If it looks good, wear it! How could these Pebbled Leather Belted Platforms not look good?  Join the white-shoe-movement for just $26.99.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Susan permalink
    March 12, 2010 9:08 am

    Hahaha- I already wore white 🙂

  2. March 12, 2010 4:11 pm

    I’m not familiar with the label but those shoes looks good! I like the first pic but I looove the last one! It looks really cute! I agree with what you said about almond toe heels, aside from they look cute, they don’t hurt like pointy shoes… Something about the cut makes your feet look cute and smaller too. ^^

Leave a Reply

