Skip to content

Something Old, Something New, Something…Pink?

March 9, 2010

This shoe, the Manolo Blahnik Jeweled Satin Pump, is one of the most famous shoes in modern times.

Don’t remember it? Here’s a refresher:

OH yeah, THOSE. My friend, who is getting married IN THOSE SHOES OR ELSE THERE IS NOT GOING TO BE A WEDDING (I’m fairly certain that is what is going through her mind) found that they are being released in six days (15 March) at Bergdorf Goodman in PINK.

I want. I Want. I WANT. I MUST HAVE THESE!!!!!! I would contemplate actually getting married if I was able to do it in these. Want to buy them (for yourself and for me, right?) online? Visit Bergdorf’s web site on Monday…

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 9, 2010 10:32 pm

    I’m mildly contemplating wedding in blue Louboutins. But there will most likely not be room in the budget.

    Lately, I’m all about Louboutins (not wearing yet though) … I need to see that red sole. I’m a whore.

Leave a Reply

