Skip to content

She’s Definitely Related To Me.

February 23, 2010

Online convo between myself and Miss Vinyl:

Miss Vinyl:  I just fell down the stairs. 😦

Me: Are you OK?

Miss Vinyl: I fell down a few steps, but not to the point where I’m hurt. My knee is a little sore.

Me: Ice it?

Miss Vinyl: I was more worried about my shoes than anything else.

FYI, she was wearing these:

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Susan permalink
    February 23, 2010 5:02 pm

    Yup. That’s me!! 🙂

  2. February 23, 2010 6:19 pm

    Aww… I hope you didn’t hurt yourself too bad… Does your knee still hurt?

    Btw, nice shoes… I’d probably be more worried about the shoes if that would happen to me. XD

    • Susan permalink
      February 23, 2010 7:33 pm

      LOL- yeah, I’m ok. I hit one leg against the other (only I would do that!!). 🙂

Leave a Reply

