Skip to content

No New Shoes ’til Easter

February 22, 2010

For Lent, I’ve given up buying shoes. This is the very last pair I bought:

These are $22.10 Pleated Zipper Heels from Gojane.com. What will I talk about on here for the next 40 days?

I suppose having a place to explore my love of shoes without actually being able to purchase any will either 1. help me understand why I am such a shoe fanatic and make me a better person, or 2. drive me freaking crazy and get me locked up in an asylum.

whichever!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

