Skip to content

Shoes at The Henry Ford

February 15, 2010

Miss Vinyl and I were invited to a party thrown for our parents’ work this weekend.  We got to dress up. We wore the same makeup.

Same makeup, different look. Go figure.

We also wore the same shoes! (Note: I bought mine first!)

And, of course, I took advantage of the only 6% sales tax in my Michigan to buy a pair of new shoes. I take back a little of my criticism of Christian Siriano’s Payless collection, because these shoes were fantastic. So fantastic, I had to buy them!

They are so cute!

And they cost only $34.99!!

For more on our outfits, head over to Miss Vinyl’s blog.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 15, 2010 4:28 pm

    LoL It’s okay. ^^ The shoes looks good anyway. It is also a great buy at $34.99. ^^

Leave a Reply

