Skip to content

All the Crap I Wore/Brought to Work Today

February 9, 2010
It’s like a blizzard outside today! We’re supposed to get 5,403 feet of snow in the next 36 hours (roughly) and I though that bundling up might not do it for me. So, instead I pulled a “Joey, from Friends” and put on every piece of clothing I own.
Snowstorm Prep
Snowstorm Prep by cherrow414
Items in this set:
Women: Women’s Rib-Knit Turtlenecks – Blink Pink, $11
Women: Women’s Frost Free Hooded Coats – Paste, $45
Womens Favorite Boyfriend Jeans – Authentic Dark, $30
Banana Republic Skirt
The North Face Recon Laptop Backpack, Black, 70 GBP
3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 9, 2010 10:10 am

    Aww… I heard here at work that the snow isn’t stopping over there… 😦 I hope it would.

  2. February 10, 2010 12:54 pm

    Haha yeah we’re having a snow blizzard today, most people aren’t working and even universities have closed down. Its soooo weird. Like the clothes though!!

  3. cherrow414 permalink*
    February 10, 2010 1:02 pm

    It’s STILL snowing here, and we’re already buried under a foot of snow. I wore my massive Arctic snow boots to get to work today and even they were no match for the snow!

Leave a Reply

