Skip to content

Bringing the Fierce Back!

February 6, 2010

Oh my gosh. I heard the BEST shoe news today!

Remember when I complained that Christian Siriano’s collaboration with Payless left me disappointed? Well, I have amazing news. Mr. Siriano must have been reading all the blogs out there with complains about how un-fierce his Payless shoes have been thus far.

Because, according to SheFinds,  in mid-March (about six weeks after the rest of his spring collection hits stores), Payless will be carrying these shoes.

The Exact. Same. Ones. From. The. Runway.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes, they are $79.99, which is a little pricey for Payless, but seriously people. Compare that to the thousands of dollars it would cost to purchase a similar pair for Alexander McQueen!

I like the blue ones.

Wait, no, I want the pink ones.

No, I think I’ll get the brown ones.

Oh, screw it, I’ll get them all.

Leave a Reply

