Skip to content

Shoes for Miss Vinyl

February 5, 2010

My sister has excellent style. I would almost go so far as to say that she has better style than I do.

Except for one thing.

Her SHOES.

That is such an adorable outfit…until you hit the shoes. Ugh.

So, I’ve put together a few options for Suze to look at. All of them are from Spring Shoes, one of our favorite shoe stores in the Chicago suburbs.

shoes for suze
shoes for suze by cherrow414 on Polyvore.com

The Adornments:

Top Row, Left: EAKER, with its ruffled flower detail and contrast trim, is a super cute way to dress up jeans and a tee-shirt. ($14.98)

Top Row, Right:  JEDIK, with star appliqués and lustrous finish, this pointy ballerina works to give an edge to any outfit. ($24.98)

The Patterns:

Middle Row, Left: ILLIAN, with a round toe, flexible rubber sole and oversized bow detail, this ballerina does it all, from urban-chic wear to casual and weekend wear. ($16.98)

Middle Row, Right: WASER, with its full sole design, two-toned gingham print and side button detail, this sport ballerina might give Suze just the “hey, look at me!” that she needs in a flat shoe. ($9.98)


The Nudists:

Bottom Row, Left: FLOPITE, which I own in pink, are super cute in a pale yellow/gold  color with knot detail at the toe. ($39.99)

Bottom Row, Right: SUKI, with its fabulous, comfortable, and comes complete with mesh finish, glossy piping and bow detail.($34.99)

What do you think, sister? Which do you like?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Susan permalink
    February 5, 2010 11:24 pm

    I want whatever ones won’t hurt my feet!! 🙂

  2. pobadmin permalink
    February 6, 2010 8:54 am

    I love the whole left column!!! LOVE them!

  3. February 9, 2010 10:07 am

    Yay! I’m a fan of flats cause they’re comfy so I love all of the shoes you posted! ^^ Hmm, but since I love purple, my fave here will be the purple one. 🙂

Leave a Reply

