Skip to content

Olsenboye Booties

February 3, 2010

After I spent so much time drooling over Elizabeth and James shoes, I though I should check out the Olsen Twins’ new Olsenboye Juniors collection at JC Penny’s.

I figured it would mostly suck

And it kind of does.

Except for these!

I remember seeing a post on Sea of Shoes where a Chanel store employee had on the cutest black booties with satin bow fronts. This is the first time I’ve seen anything approaching a similar idea…and in my price range ($44.99) !!!

For the first time in probably 15 years…I’m headed to JC Penny’s to go shoe shopping!!

However, I think I will DIY them a little and add bigger black SATIN bows in place of the teeny weenie ones.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

