Skip to content

Red shoes! (guest post)

February 2, 2010

Suze here, aka Miss Vinyl Ahoy. I’ve hijacked Cher’s blog because she’s looking for a pair of red shoes, mary jane style. So, I’ve come to her rescue.

Assuming she still has part of her Amazon gift card left, all these shoes are available for purchase through the site, and I’ve included links and pricing info.

red shoes
Starting at the top left:
Via Spiga, $79
Franco Sarto, Size 10 $35, size 9 $91 (I am not sure why)
Miss Me Nobu, $34
Betsey Johnson Calandra, $121-149 (based on colors) I know it’s not red, but it’s awesome!
Guess Bukala, $102 (only sizes 7 and 8 though)
Miss Me Jocelyn, $44
Nine West Palomino, $60 (I think this one is the best!)
Butter Thedora, $265
I’m sure there are many more red mary janes shoes out there, but these are the ones I found during a brief search. I vote for the Nine West Palomino shoes- I think they’re the best!
I found two others that Cher might like:

Guess, $75
Jessica Simpson, $88

Aldo, $100
Alright Cher, make your choice!
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

