Skip to content

Part 3: A Night In

January 27, 2010

View part 2 and part 1

Happy hump day! Wednesdays always make me want to just head home from work and crash until Thursday. So today’s outfit is perfect for that: A night in.

Miss Vinyl Ahoy picked a couple pieces that I actually own! I’ve been ill lately, so I’ve been stuck in my apartment.  actually wore this a few days ago! View the outfit details here.

night in
night in by Redheaded37

While I have previously said that I have issues with flats (being only 164 cm tall might have something to do with it) I don’t have any desire to hang out in my apartment wearing 5 inch  platform heels. So, flats it is for this ensemble.

a night in: shoes
a night in: shoes by cherrow414

The Dream shoes are the Jeffrey Campbell Suede Zipper Ruffle Ballet Flats available for $115 at shopbop.com. The patent leather Reality alternative from Forever 21 is on sale for $11.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

