Skip to content

Monday: A Day for Pinks

January 25, 2010
Monday Pink and Plaid
Monday Pink and Plaid by cherrow414

My sister is trying to see how long she can go without wearing black. I’d do the same, but then I would run the risk of being arrested for public nudity.  Yes, I own that much black clothing.

Black is in, haven’t you heard?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Susan permalink
    January 25, 2010 9:26 am

    I already failed. I couldn’t decide what to wear today, so I wore a black skirt. Day one is already a failure!

Leave a Reply

