Skip to content

Lavender Blue, Dilly Dilly…

January 22, 2010
Friday
Items in this set:
Womens AE Long Sleeve Favorite T – White, $18
Loop Button Swing Coat, $23
GUESS ‘Carrie’ Pump, $90

Today is Friday! Yay! It’s been a difficult week for me and for others, so the end of this week couldn’t have come at a better time. I was rushing around this morning, and thoroughly out of ideas to match my new blue suede shoes. Hence the mismash that is my outfit.

Oh well, at least my feet look cute.

Check back in on Monday for a week-long post series with Miss Vinyl Ahoy!

And enjoy my favorite old-school Disney “music video” Lavender Blue (Dilly, Dilly)


2 Comments leave one →
  1. Susan permalink
    January 22, 2010 11:22 am

    thats my fav!

  2. January 22, 2010 11:30 am

    I like the blue jacket… ^^ I’m so into jackets and cardigans lately… ^^

Leave a Reply

