Skip to content

Oh, Pretty Woman

January 20, 2010

I was scrolling through Amazon, looking for ways to spend my holiday gift cards when I stumbled upon the cutest combination of “What-Cher-Likes” and “What-is-Actually-Fashionable.”

Nude Polka Dot Peep-Toe Pumps! (From Guess, $73.98 on Amazon.com)

They seem familiar somehow…

Ah!

I don’t think she wore polka dot shoes with that dress.

That might have looked terrible.

And by terrible, I mean OVERKILL

She did not, in fact, wear matching polka dot shoes.

Shown in this You Tube screen shot, she classed up the joint in off-white pumps.

Go borrow Pretty Woman from your local library.

Or find it on You Tube.

Regardless. Watch it! It is a classic.

I know I will be doing that for the next two hours!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

