Skip to content

Macaron Book Winner!

December 25, 2009

And the winner is….

….Kari! Send me your address and I’ll get it in the mail ASAP.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. My second attempt was MUCH more successful than my first. I took them to my parents’ house, and my family gobbled them all up.

I’m taking a couple days off from blogging, but when I return, expect to see yet another round of “Project Runaway From My Closet” as I tackle the issues of floor storage and why does the corner of my closet seem to be next to a heater? Oddities and more, galore! (check out the previous posts here and here and see what I started with here)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Susan permalink
    December 28, 2009 8:41 am

    Congrats Kari!!

Leave a Reply

