Skip to content

E-mail is Fun

December 11, 2009

I received an e-mail from a friend of mine today.

Kelly, a former co-worker of mine from the organization that would put the meat markets in Sinclair’s The Jungle to shame, sent me  a link (with a picture, which always moves an e-mail to the front of the line) and included the cutest commentary:

“Is this a famous designer or something?… I LOVE the lattice ones!”

Although Payless does release some collaborative collections (Christian Siriano, for example) the shoes in question aren’t part of a designer collaboration.

But they are freaking cute.

See? Head over to Payless for the lattice platform, both Kelly and my favorite.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 12, 2009 1:16 pm

    I might have to buyyyy themmmmmm!

    PS I just credited you with my finding of PW which led to my discovery of Bakerella in my other blog (linked in the comment.) I owe you.

    • Susan permalink
      December 12, 2009 11:36 pm

      I introduced Cher to Bakerella 🙂 Isn’t she great?

      • December 14, 2009 4:53 pm

        Oh Susan my long lost sister… I owe you big time for that. You two rock!

Leave a Reply

