Skip to content

My Work “Closet”

November 18, 2009

Hump Day colors

Today’s outfit is brought to you by the letter “L”

As in LATE.

I was so late for the train this morning. UGH

I grabbed the first things I could lay my hands on as I ran out the door.

Which is exactly why I am not wearing tights or leggings to keep my chilly little legs protected from the cold.

brrr!

Notice that I am still wearing those studded shoes from Monday?

I don’t just tote these back and forth from home each day.

I have a mini-closet under the desk in my office.

It could use some organization, too. (like my leopard slippers? That’s right, sometimes I cheat and wear flats in the privacy of my own desk.

Check back later for an update on Project Runaway From My Closet.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

