Skip to content

Follow the Yellow Brick…Shoes?

September 7, 2009

Since today is a holiday, and I haven’t even gotten out of bed yet, I thought I’d write about the shoes I WANT to feature here…as soon as I win the lottery or somehow wind up with a pile of money.

shoeadaylouboutin1

I set up an exhibit at work for the 70th anniversary of the Wizard of Oz and bought a cheap little pair of “ruby slippers” from Target. How I wish I could have bought these, instead!! (although,I don’t think I could have convinced my company that this was a necessary purchase. No matter how much I parade around in the heels at work)

These awesome Christian Louboutin shoes have a 4.5 in heel (child’s play for moi!) and hidden platform and OH DID I MENTION THEY ARE COVERED WITH GLITTER?!?!?! So awesome. I’ll include the link to buy them and if you do, please send me a picture so I can live vicariously through you until that inheritance of mine kicks in.

shoeadaylouboutin2

Follow the yellow brick road…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

