Skip to content

Mental Vacation

February 7, 2011

I really do apologize for the lack of recent posts. Family issues have taken center stage in my life and blogging -while not a priority to begin with- has taken even more of a backseat. Thanks for your patience…if anyone out there is still reading!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 7, 2011 2:35 pm

    I am!!

  2. February 8, 2011 8:15 am

    (((((CHER)))))

  3. deb permalink
    February 10, 2011 7:40 pm

    I’m reading toooo…….Deb

  4. deb permalink
    February 10, 2011 7:41 pm

    although I gotta say, there are NO shoes in this post! So unlike you….

  5. February 22, 2011 1:11 pm

    Cher! ^^

    I wish you will be back on being an active blogger soon. I always like reading your blog not just because of shoes but because I like your sense of humor. ^^

  6. March 6, 2011 4:57 pm

    Hang in there!

  7. June 20, 2011 12:00 pm

    Hope all is well! Take it easy. Life comes first.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

