Skip to content

12 Days of Christmas: Trim the Tree on Day 6

December 16, 2010

Today I was gifted a box of band-aids and a shoe ornament (The band-aids are an inside joke…trust me, they were wanted) All you people out there scrounging for last-minute gifts, do yourself a favor: head to your nearest Macy’s or Hallmark store and buy your loved ones an ornament. They’ll LOVE it.  And it won’t break the bank!

For the record, I also received a 12-pack of Diet Coke and Frango Chocolates. I’ll be in a diabetic coma if you need me.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Amber permalink
    December 16, 2010 10:29 am

    Do you think maybe you’ve had enough Diet Coke for, say, the next month?

  2. cherrow414 permalink*
    December 16, 2010 10:47 am

    My insides feel fuzzy! Also I am currently drinking Orange Diet Coke!

  3. January 6, 2011 12:01 am

    You might know this alread, but I discovered them recently, there are such thing as BLISTER band-aids. They’re a life saver. You can walk without fear.

    Just Better Together

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

